Loving Me Is A Black Hole

日子依然經過
雲朵動太快

我將會很快見到你
我們撞到一隻樹
搗碎膝關節

持續說
你愛我你愛我你愛我
太陽下沈
準備好-
愛我是黑洞

The Stills – Ready For It

“Ready For It"

I’ll see you in a second, a dirty little minute
That was an hour ago, don’t censor me
So picture me, there’s no change the sun goes down

I’m ready for it…I’m ready for it…

Days seem to pass, crowds move too fast
About an hour ago, we hit a tree
We bruised your knee, keep on saying you love me

I’m ready for it… I’m ready for it…

Loving me is a black hole

喜歡黑洞後的旋律沈入,之前一直不知道為什麼會這樣,人以很多方式面臨死別,這樣用也很奇特。

The Stills, from Montreal, Quebec
Canada

Website

One thought on “Loving Me Is A Black Hole

發表迴響

