Jaws Of Life

Wintersleep

這首叫做生活瓶頸
喔我那鬆弛枯萎的肌膚
燃燒的天空

曾經笑柄
或是
美好的歌
金屬片的碰擊凝細了血液
啊?

我的天空一片亂七八糟
生活來到咽喉處

我那鬆弛枯萎的肌膚

Wintersleep – Jaws of Life

Hold me like a child
In your warm, warm arms
Whisper parables
Keep me safe from harm

Oh my sagging skin
Oh my burning skies
I will close my eyes
I will close my eyes

There was laughter once
There were pretty songs
Pull the metal shards
Thin my clotted blood

Oh my rotted skin
Oh my burning skies
I will close my eyes
I will close my eyes

Oh the jaws of life (x3)

Wintersleep

Wintersleep

Music Video (Save as…)

Wintersleep, from Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada

One thought on “Jaws Of Life

發表迴響

